Office of Decision Support homepage

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Office of Decision Support
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave, BEH 339
Tampa, FL 33620
Fax: (813) 974-1395

Directory

Office of Decision Support    
Valeria Garcia, Assistant Vice President
(813) 974-6987 vgarcia@usf.edu
Tammy Reed, Executive Administrative Specialist (813) 974-2391 treed@acad.usf.edu
Rachel Musaerenge, Fiscal and Business Specialist (813) 974-2099 rmusaere@usf.edu
Planning and Analysis    
Jeanine Romano, Director (813) 974-9768 romano@usf.edu
Michael J. Bolen, Assistant Director (813) 974-0177 mbolen@usf.edu
Shabnam Mehra, Senior Institutional Research Associate (813) 974-0179 smehra@usf.edu
Information & Decision Support Systems    
Sarah Thomas, Director (813) 974-1187 sarahthomas1@usf.edu
Jay Unnikrishnan, Assistant Director (813) 974-2392 jayu@usf.edu
Michael R. Harvey, Lead Database Developer (813) 974-9105 rene6@usf.edu
Arkadi Coletti, Lead Applications Developer (813) 974-1091 acoletti@usf.edu
Sowmya Venkataraman, Senior Applications Developer (813) 974-6418 sowmya@usf.edu
Chirag Jain, Applications Developer (813) 974-5614 chirag@usf.edu
Tina Nguyen Gainer, Applications Developer (813) 974-9774 tnguyen@usf.edu
Sirisha Kasibhotla, Applications Developer (813) 974-2074 skasibhotla@usf.edu
Vandana Singh, Applications Developer (813) 974-5516 vsingh1@usf.edu
Marilyn Carlow, Senior ERP Analyst (813) 974-1863 mcarlow@usf.edu
Mary Kuka-Marchese, Lead Senior ERP Analyst (813) 974-0150 mkuka@usf.edu
Nikel Morancie, Senior ERP Analyst (813) 974-3999 nmoranci@usf.edu
Janine Amon, ERP Analyst (813) 974-1310 amonj@usf.edu
Randy Harris, CRM Enterprise Architect (813) 974-0394 rfharri2@usf.edu
Academic Space Planning & Assignment Office    
Lynda Farris, Director
(813) 974-2462 farris@usf.edu
Sabrina Miller, Academic Services Administrator (813) 974-2461 sabjmiller@usf.edu
Lindsay Warren, Academic Program Specialist (813) 974-5811 ldw@usf.edu

 

 
Search 
the USF Web site Site 
Map USF 
home page Links for Prospective Students Links for Our Students Links for Visitors Links for Faculty & Staff Links 
for Alumni & Parents USF 
Campuses Links 
for Business & Community